School Managing Committee

Tibetan Children’s Village (TCV) is an integrated community initiated and blessed by His Holiness that Dalai Lama in May 1960 for the care and education of needy Tibetan children in exile. Our school, namely Tibetan Children’s Village School, Selakui, Dehradun is one of the branches of TCV institution. It was founded in the year in 2004 and was happily affiliated to CBSE-Delhi. In consultation with our Head Office based in Dharamsala and the guidelines from CBSE, we have reinstituted the school management committee with following members. We have added new members to our existing management committee.

1Mr. Tsultrim KalsangSchool PrincipalChairperson
2Mr. Tsering Gonpo School HeadmasterSecretary
3Mr. KaldenSchool Asst. Headmaster Member
4Mrs. Kusang DolmaSchool AccountantMember
5Ms. Tsetan KelsangSchool CounselorMember
6Mrs. Ngawang LhamoThe principal of TCV School, Upper DharamsalaMember
7 Mr. Karma Sherab TharchinThe principal of TCV School, GopalpurMember
8Mrs. Lobsang TsomoGeneral Secretary TCV Head OfficeMember
9Mr. Tenzin TsenlekThe education director of TCV Head OfficeMember
10Mr. Lhundup PaldenCheif Account Officer, TCV Head officeMember
11Mrs. Bharati Devi RanaThe principal of KV, Premnagar, IMAMember
12Mr. Anil Kumar NisharaThe principal of JNV, Shankarpur, P.O. KainchiwalaMember